Before I Say I Do

HER DREAM WEDDING
IS ABOUT TO BECOME A NIGHTMARE

It’s Julia’s wedding day. Her nerves are to be expected – every bride feels the same – but there’s another layer to her fear, one that she cannot explain to her soon-to-be husband, Mark. She’s never told him the details – and she is determined he never finds out.

As she begins down the aisle, spotting Mark in his tailored suit, she knows she is taking her first steps to happiness – her past is behind her, it can’t catch her now. Mark turns to face her . . .

But it isn’t Mark in the beautiful suit – it’s his best man.

Because Mark is missing.  

And Julia’s past is closer than she thinks . . .

Perfect for fans of Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll and Now You See Her by Heidi Perks, this is a dark, twisty psychological thriller that asks the question, how well can you really know anyone?

Before I Say I Do introduces “a host of brilliant new characters” and features insight into detective work that only an expert could provide.

– Simon & Schuster UK spokesperson

A well-plotted page turner that gripped me from start to finish. Twisty, unpredictable and certain to be a commercial hit.

– Phoebe Morgan, Senior Commissioning Editor and First Novel Prize Co-judge

A sure-fire hit. A cracking thriller which was difficult to put down. Vicki has a great future, I’m sure.

– Sam Copeland, Literary Agent and First Novel Prize Co-judge